HazyDavey

I retired in October 2014. Before that I worked two months shy of 35 years as a Heavy Equipment Operator in Road Construction & Maintenance. I've been married for +40 years and have a Daughter (three grand kids) and a Son who passed away in January 2014.

I've been playing music since I was in High School. Been in bands and played local gigs for years. I stopped gigging some years back and set up a little recording studio where we all get together and have fun howling at the moon.

That led us to recording our playing and then posting some of the songs on a website called SoundCloud. You're very much welcome to visit our web-page there if you're curious and like to hear the tunes we posted.

Our band's name is Partly Banded. I can't just post the link here for some reason, so I'll have to type out the web page address.

soundcloud.com/partly-banded

Thank You :)
Location
Northern California
Gender
Male
Marital status
Married
Pets
One Dog and the Wife's Goldfish
Occupation
Retired
Favorite Music
Music played together with old friends.
Favorite Books
Cook Books
Favorite Movies
Field of Dreams, Any Given Sunday.
Favorite TV Shows
Commercial Free
Real Name
Davey
Birthplace
San Luis Obispo, California

Following

Followers

Trophies

  1. 30

    I LOVE IT!

    Content you have posted has attracted 500 positive reactions.
  2. 20

    Addicted

    1,000 messages? Impressive!
  3. 20

    Can't get enough of your stuff

    Your content has been positively reacted to 250 times.
  4. 15

    Seriously likeable!

    Content you have posted has attracted a positive reaction score of 100.
  5. 10

    I like it a lot

    Your messages have been positively reacted to 25 times.
  6. 2

    Somebody likes you

    Somebody out there reacted positively to one of your messages. Keep posting like that for more!
  7. 10

    Can't stop!

    You've posted 100 messages. I hope this took you more than a day!
  8. 5

    Keeps coming back

    30 messages posted. You must like it here!
  9. 1

    First message

    Post a message somewhere on the site to receive this.
Top