Holy Crap I Saw the Video

fureverywhere

beloved friend who will always be with us in spiri
I just heard this on the news a few minutes ago but hear it went viral yesterday. WHAT on earth was that sorry butt ************* idiot thinking? I mean when I heard the report...belligerant student blahblahblah. Okay wait a second here. I've had some teaching experience and had teens of my own. Teenagers can be the most hateful creatures you'll ever have to deal with I'm not proud of it but my middle girl at 16 pushed so very many buttons one night that I totally would have given her a well deserved beating. Fortunately someone stopped me and that's totally not my nature anyways.

But as a teacher or law enforcement in schools you try every avenue for discipline except being physical. You can restrain a student who is a threat to themselves or others or is outright trying to attack you. But my G-d that video...there's another clip of this baboon doing serious weight lifting. The student is female and appears rather slightly built. If you can't bear to watch the video...he picks up her sitting at her desk and flings both of them. Roid rage much? I hope they nail this guy so hard he won't even be able to be a supermarket bagger when they're done.

I saw that on the news too, this happens far too often. This cop is said to have done similar things in the past, only not video taped previously. I'm glad these things are finally coming to light through the use of videos, that's the only way justice will be served.