How many people do you give Christmas gifts to?

Ronni

The motormouth ;)
That is, if you give at all, and I know that some don't.

I have a long list of gift recipients. Outside of my immediate family of 5 kids, their significant others, and 10 grands, there's also Ron, his two girls and their significant others and two grandkids, and then a list of friends that I've been exchanging gifts with for many years.

The total runs to around 40 people. Some of them don't get purchased gifts. They will get a tin of baked goods, usually some combination of my fudge, chocolate chip or peppermint chip cookies, lemon loaf or cranberry nut loaf. The couples will get a gift for their home which means I can guy one gift for two people.

The grands get more than one gift each, as do my kids and Ron.

Christmas is my favorite time of the year! 😍 🎄 ✨🎁🎈

To steal a page from the old MasterCard advertising campaign:

Gifts for our 3 kids and their spouses, plus two grandchildren: $600 plus
Cost for throwing four holiday parties, cookie baking, pizza making, and cookie shipping to 20 friends & relatives, plus hosting Christmas Eve & Christmas Day: $750 plus

Enjoying the blessings of another fabulous Christmas with family and friends: Priceless Plus!

My man and my girls come first. My man gets a few nice gifts and our two dogs and cat get a stocking full of toys and treats. They even got Christmas sweaters. ( which one will like , one will hate 😬 ) lol Our cat 😺found the gift shopping bag so has two of her toys already which she loves.

Going to see my mom and am making gingerbreads today and decorating them tomorrow. Besides these favourite treats I have some personal gifts for her.