Lawrence from Colorado

Lawrence

Hello all my name is Lawrence and saw that this forum looks interesting so I joined. I have retired three times once from Kodak once from Carestream Health and I get my Social Security. I am also a disabled military veteran and served in the Vietnam War. I am wondering if a new section could be added to this forum. A section about prophecies and predictions. I have dealt with intution and being to feel events that may happen to me in the near furure. That is something that I became especially good at when I served in Vietnam during the Vietnam War. Just saying hi to all.

welcome-from-london.jpg

Welcome Lawrence .. perhaps you would like to add a prophecies and predictions thread, once you've been here for a specified length of time (I'm not sure of how many weeks). It sound like an interesting topic.

I've always wanted to visit Colorado. Have you lived there long?

I came to Toronto from the west coast, in '67. Miss the mountains and ocean.

snoopycheers.gif

Welcome Lawrence .. perhaps you would like to add a prophecies and predictions thread, once you've been here for a specified length of time (I'm not sure of how many weeks). It sound like an interesting topic.

I've always wanted to visit Colorado. Have you lived there long?

I came to Toronto from the west coast, in '67. Miss the mountains and ocean.

View attachment 181853
When I was 15 my family moved to Colorado from Iowa. I have lived here except for the years I was in the military. My father and mother moved here because of the good economy here. Where we lived in Iowa was entering downword economic crisis.