Project HAARP

They are some serious looking skyhooks though. I could sure use one for my CB radio.

Last edited:
I certainly am, I'm an Amateur HAM Radio operator. :)

@FastTrax I was Just joking about the 5/8 antenna. šŸ˜

No I didn't take offense. But U R
N amateur radio operator. How do I know? It's extremely difficult for anybody to spell amature radio other then an amature radio operator, lololol. Many moons ago I took the novice test, couldn't even get the 5 wpm CW right. Hence CB radio. Now they have no code tech exams. So how's 2021 working for you?

No I didn't take offense. But U R
N amateur radio operator. How do I know? It's extremely difficult for anybody to spell amature radio other then an amature radio operator, lololol. Many moons ago I took the novice test, couldn't even get the 5 wpm CW right. Hence CB radio. Now they have no code tech exams. So how's 2021 working for you?
So far so good with 2021, I hope it is going well for you as well.

Damn! no code tech exams, I should have waited lol instead of spending many hours interpreting weather bulletins. šŸ˜

Thank you so much for that PDF paper,FastTrax it really is appreciated.

I don't know if you remember this Fast but about 5 or 6 years ago there were rumors floating around about a new superweapon that could take out all living things and leave the building and oil fields unharmed.

I still remember the first thing I thought was Star Wars.

I love these sentences from the PDF document."What has become clear is that what the United States says to its citizens, friends and
adversaries tends to be variations of the same misinformation and manipulations of the facts."

Well, of course, it's a manipulation/misinformation of the facts after all the first casualty of any war is the Truth.

There is a Lockheed/Martin facility about 10 kilometres out of the town of Armidale.
It is US-run and they monitor and manipulate satellites from this station.