What jobs have you been employed at?

My first job - while still in high school was as a clerk in a variety store followed by waitress in ice cream store. Once graduated, as a part time waitress at a restaurant while attending college.
When I went back to college 10 years later. I worked as a nurse's aide
After graduating I worked at the VA, then pediatrics - then critical care for 8 years (ICU< CCU and ER). Then I went to medical and then to corrections health adults and my last was corrections health for juveniles.

My work history is full of various jobs. What sorts of jobs have you had? I never seemed to earn that much and felt no qualms about starting a new job in a new field, whenever I got bored. On average, I'd get bored after about 4 years. Some professions I enjoyed more and stayed longer... about 8 years. The various jobs I've had were:

mimeographing sales receipts for a catalog company (Spiegal)
cook (breakfast & lunch) at a small shop
tax examiner at the IRS
sewing machine operator (horse blankets)
packed shipping orders for a catalog company (Sears)
sewing machine operator (ironing board covers)
dog groomer
filled vending machines
ran a lunch counter in a factory
supervisor in recreation department at a nursing home
certified nursing assistant at a nursing home
certified nursing assistant for a home health care agency

I've also occasionally earned extra money working from home, by doing personalized embroidery and sewing alterations to clothes.
I once filled vending machines myself. It was a morning job and allowed me to do something creative in the afternoon and paid for my supplies.

I've been employed in a hospital in one way, or another since I was 21. Before that:
store clerk
plastic mold machine person