Which sex are you more comfortable with?

Probably male, due to my childhood. Every happy memory I have is of my grandfather and I used to have so much fun hanging with him. I am not good with the warm, fuzzy, emotional stuff, am more stoic, though my emotions do run deep. I can relate to matter of fact, hard working women best.

Almost all my friends are men. Women don't make me UNcomfortable, but there's a lot of things I don't care to talk to them about unless they bring it up. You know, a range of things, like camping and fishing spots, itchy skin, women. I do have a close friend who's a woman, though; a neighbor named Pleasance. Sweet name, and she is pleasant, but she's also got a lot of street cred, you could say.

The problems in my life ( bar the problems of my father and lately my husband ).. have almost always been caused by women.. I have absolutely no idea how women can be so nasty and devious,.. ( sorry, my friends here excepted)... so in truth almost all the people I've been able to trust all my life have been men, and the vast majority of my friends to this day have always been Male.. I grew up with my brother who is just 14 months younger and we were like twins growing up.. so I learned to play and climb, and run more like my brother and his friends.. and preferred it to playing with Dolls.. I never owned a doll... ..my younger sisters were a mystery to me.. especially as we got to be teens.. I didn't know and had no real interest tbh.. in make-up and so on... not that I was a tomboy but I just couldn't relate to giggling over boys.. and sleepovers , with pyjama parties.. and I still can't...

My female friends are all down to earth , not masculine, but like men in their way of thinking.. tell it to me straight and we'll remain friends

I like that.. and that's how most Males are..

don't be deceitful, and stab me in the back ( like so many women do ) ..

I taught in a girls' secondary school for 25 years; almost all female staff.