Hi I am another Rick

There are many of us but I own this version. Let me tell you this time has been interesting, very interesting indeed, I'm a 65-year-old wheelchair warrior, educated both formally and informally. I'm married stuck in a zombie marriage, my wife has been in a nursing home for the past three years, she's never coming home,

I have home care aides, but like many others, they can't fill my time slot so I'm alone here 80 percent of the time, I'm looking to fill some of the empty time. I've been fighting cancer for the last two years, they cut out half of my stomach I've lost 35 lbs and I'm having a hard time putting it back on.

I'm through chemo, I'm regrowing hair, it came back curly, I notice something else every day, my arm hair grew back I saw last night, I just wish I could put the weight back.

There are many of us but I own this version. Let me tell you this time has been interesting, very interesting indeed, I'm a 65-year-old wheelchair warrior, educated both formally and informally. I'm married stuck in a zombie marriage, my wife has been in a nursing home for the past three years, she's never coming home,

I have home care aides, but like many others, they can't fill my time slot so I'm alone here 80 percent of the time, I'm looking to fill some of the empty time. I've been fighting cancer for the last two years, they cut out half of my stomach I've lost 35 lbs and I'm having a hard time putting it back on.

I'm through chemo, I'm regrowing hair, it came back curly, I notice something else every day, my arm hair grew back I saw last night, I just wish I could put the weight back.
You have found your way to the right place for some online company. Best wishes as you continue the fight against the monster called cancer.

Hi Rick.. what a difficult time you've been having with your health and your wife, when at 65 you're still relatively young..