My Friend likes to make fun of me

Sassycakes

SF VIP
My "Friend" knows I'm not good at seeing hidden things. So every few days she sends me an email with pictures in it and then I am supposed to tell her what I see. Of course most of the time I can't find the hidden item and she sends emails to our mutual friends and then they all get a kick out of teasing me. She sent me a few today and I was only able to spot one. If anybody can see the others and has the time to answer any of these . I would love to tell her I saw it and ruin her day !:D:D:D
8c9d60ac0d460eedd974fcf909138e9c.jpg
breakfast-table.jpg
posing.jpg
See_92f549_1682177.jpg

I'll take a guess... in the first one, there's some kind of light beam (sunshine? reflection?)

Second one--there's a face behind the kid (look by the potato chip bag)

Third one--there's a black guy behind the two white guys.

The last one looks like "where's Waldo." Is that him above the guy in the blue shirt on the left side of the photo?

Those are probably all wrong because I'm not good at this either, Sassy. :eek:nthego:

ooh yeah I see the face behind the kid in #2. (spooky)

I'm not getting or seeing anything else....why would a sunbeam be significant? I'm just duhhh.

I don't know about the reflection. Maybe there's something in those windows up on the right top corner; my eyesight isn't good enough to see. I looked under all the tables and behind the posts to see if there was a "scary person." :laugh:

I'll take a guess... in the first one, there's some kind of light beam (sunshine? reflection?)

Second one--there's a face behind the kid (look by the potato chip bag)

Third one--there's a black guy behind the two white guys.

The last one looks like "where's Waldo." Is that him above the guy in the blue shirt on the left side of the photo?

Those are probably all wrong because I'm not good at this either, Sassy. :eek:nthego: